Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitglieder

Mitglieder


Name Redaktion Email
,
Adam, Bernhard Freier Wirtschaftsjournalist dr.bernhard.adam@gmail.com
Ahlers, Manfred ZDF-Landesstudio Bayern ahlers.m@zdf.de
Althammer, Peter Bayerischer Rundfunk peter.althammer@br.de
Bauer, Stephan Euro am Sonntag stephan.bauer@finanzenverlag.de
Behrmann, Elisabeth Bloomberg ebehrmann1@bloomberg.net
Beise, Marc Süddeutsche Zeitung marc.beise@sueddeutsche.de
Bieker, Christian Focus-Money bieker@focus-r.de
Boehringer, Simone Süddeutsche Zeitung simone.boehringer@sueddeutsche.de
Büschemann, Karl-Heinz Journalist bueschemann@outlook.de
Busse, Caspar Süddeutsche Zeitung caspar.busse@sueddeutsche.de
Chiari, Margarita Süddeutsche Zeitung margarita.chiari@sueddeutsche.de
Deckstein, Dinah Der Spiegel rv.muenchen@spiegel.de
Dollinger, Manuela Münchner Merkur Manuela.Dollinger@merkur.de.
Eberspächer, Martin Freier Journalist ebr435@aol.com
Ehrensberger, Wolfgang Euro am Sonntag wolfgang.ehrensberger@finanzenverlag.de
Fasse, Markus Handelsblatt m.fasse@vhb.de
Dr. Flämig, Michael Börsen-Zeitung muenchen@boersen-zeitung.com
Freyeisen, Astrid Bayerischer Rundfunk Astrid.Freyeisen@brnet.de
Fromm, Thomas Süddeutsche Zeitung thomas.fromm@sueddeutsche.de
Gusbeth, Sabine Euro-Magazin sabine.gusbeth@finanzenverlag.de
Haas, Marianne E. Süddeutsche Zeitung marianne.haas@sueddeutsche.de
Hägler, Max Süddeutsche Zeitung max.haegler@sueddeutsche.de
Hegmann, Gerhard Welt / Welt am Sonntag Gerhard.Hegmann@weltn24.de
Herr, Joachim Börsen-Zeitung muenchen@boersen-zeitung.de
Hesse, Martin Der Spiegel martin.hesse@spiegel.de
Hoefer, Carsten dpa hoefer.carsten@dpa.com
Höpner, Axel Handelsblatt a.hoepner@vhb.de
Hofer, Joachim Handelsblatt j.hofer@vhb.de
Hübner, Alexander Thomson Reuters Alexander.Huebner@thomsonreuters.com
Huss, Nicole Freie Journalistin 4nicolehuss@gmail.com
Jakobs, Hans-Jürgen Handelsblatt h.jakobs@vhb.de
Kamp, Matthias WirtschaftsWoche matthias.kamp@wiwo.de
Karpstein, Matthias Automobilwoche mkarpstein@craincom.de
Knust, Cornelia Freie Journalistin knust.cornelia@t-online.de
Köhn, Rüdiger Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung r.koehn@faz.de
Kroneck, Stefan Börsen-Zeitung muenchen@boersen-zeitung.com
Kuntz, Michael Journalist mik@michaelkuntz.de
Losch, Roland dpa Losch.Roland@dpa.com
Magenheim-Hörmann, Thomas Tagesspiegel t.magenheim@combox.de
Maier, Angela Manager Magazin angela_maier@manager-magazin.de
Mayer, Bettina auto motor und sport bmayer@motorpresse.de
Merten, Christian Rheinische Post redaktion@christianmerten.de
Metzger, Oskar H. Freier Journalist oskar.metzger@t-online.de
Müller, Eva Manager Magazin Eva.Mueller@manager-magazin.de
Müller, Frank Bayerischer Rundfunk frank.mueller@brnet.de
Oberberger, Hans Antenne Bayern Hans.Oberberger@Antenne-Bayern.de
Peitsmeier, Henning Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung h.peitsmeier@faz.de
Poltz, Jörn Thomson Reuters joern.poltz@thomsonreuters.com
Preisinger, Irene Reuters irene.preisinger@reuters.com
Reipka, Mirko Der Platow Brief mirko.reipka@platow.de
Rexer, Andrea Süddeutsche Zeitung andrea.rexer@sueddeutsche.de
Riering, Burkhard Automobilwoche briering@craincom.de
Schnell, Christian Handelsblatt c.schnell@vhb.de
Schultze, Christine dpa schultze.christine@dpa.com
Schulz, Thomas Der Spiegel thomas.schulz@spiegel.de
Seitz, Jürgen Bayerischer Rundfunk juergen.seitz@brnet.de
Siller, Margit Bayerischer Rundfunk margit.siller@br.de
Vetter, Philipp Welt / Welt am Sonntag philipp.vetter@weltn24.de
Vieser, Susanne Text, Art Konzept vieser@text-art-konzept.de
Von der Hagen, Hans Süddeutsche.de hans.hagen@sueddeutsche.de
Voss, Markus Focus-Online m.voss@focus.de
Wallstabe-Watermann, Brigitte Freie Finanzjournalistin brigitte.watermann@t-online.de
Wirth, Gabriel Bayerischer Rundfunk gabrielwirth@yahoo.de